Switzerland Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  3.2

"Beoordeling Casa Romantica Arlesheim"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   M.C. W. of Hall, Netherlands
Reviewed:   August 6, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Helaas hebben wij onze overnachting is Casa Romantica als zeer slecht ervaren. De slaapkamer was vies, bezaaid met dikke lagen stof. Het leek of de dekbedhoezen niet gewassen waren. We hebben overwogen om weg te gaan Maar we dachten 1 nachtje moet toch kunnen. Ook het ontbijd was erg slecht De kaas was op en vleeswaren waren er niet. Alleen wat jam en erg droog, oud, brood.
En dat voor 120 zw fr. Ongelovelijk vies

"Stay at the Casa Romantica"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Leonie K. of Ruurlo, Netherlands
Reviewed:   June 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Last month, may 2009, we stayed for 2 nights at the casa Romantica. It was a pleasant stay. The people are nice, the room is oke en also the sanitair is oke. In the mornign we had a complete breakfast.

"b&b in basel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   P P. of m, Italy
Reviewed:   April 23, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
not recomended

"Our stay exceeds all expectations"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Kostas K. of Afidhnes, Greece
Reviewed:   September 22, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing hospitality, very warm environmet, rich breakfast. We will remember for a long time our stay there.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




SwitzerlandInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us